Club Officers


 2016 Officers  Office

 Email
Clyde Blum  President cdblum@bellsouth.net
David Stone Programs Vice President rockyturf@epbfi.com
Starr Klein Field Trip Vice President starr.klein@dixiegroup.com
Pixie Lanham  Secretary planham@epbfi.com
Gary Lanham  Treasurer glanham@epbfi.com
Kevin Calhoon Statistician kevincalhoun@hotmail.com
Jennifer Rydell  Historian samburu97@yahoo.com

 2016

 Directors

 Email
 Linda Kelly
likebird@epbfi.com
 Kevin Calhoon  kevincalhoon@hotmail.com
 Danny Gaddy  gaddy@catt.com
 Anita Gaddy  gaddy@catt.com
Bill Colvard w_colvard@comcast.net
   

 

Questions about these web pages carlchad@charter.net